Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cary Bohn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cary Bohn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mush Dawood

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"They have excellent customer service. They greet me very friendly manner and very understanding staffs that answered every each my questions.👍👍👍"

Cristina Onofre

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is so easy to work with, whether it’s adding coverage, making a payment or simply asking a question!"

Grayson Harris

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place with helpful people!"

Stephanie Bible

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is a friendly company. They answer any questions that I have. I like the work environment."

Tammy Sosa

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, efficient service every time I have call the office. The staff is very professional and provides excellent customer service."

Haley Gaught

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany has been very helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend this office to others."

Michael Range

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Bond State Farm agency since 1987. They have been excellent in thier services. If you have a GOOD AGENT, you have good insurance."

Johanna Garvin

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always super responsive and helpful! Maria and Hailey along with Rachel have always provided top notch customer service!!"

william rainey

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley helped me with my insurance thank you Haley. Have had State Farm for over 20 years And everyone is very helpful and ready to solve all your problems it makes life Easygoing that’s what we need. Thanks Cary Bond and all the staff William Rainey"

Chance Bennett

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Accommodating, efficient, and kind. Best customer service ever, highly recommend."

Krista Wells

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost 10 years and absolutely love them. Super friendly staff and always willing to do what it takes to care of my needs!"

Aaron Lampman

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was extremely helpful and willing to help me set up my auto insurance policy on her own time! And she was willing to put up with my endless questions! 😂"

Penny McCoy

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Cary Bohn for 30+ years and wouldn't dream of taking my business anywhere else. They are like family! They look out for us and want the best of us, not necessarily their bottom line. They really do care about the people they serve. Thank you to this team and specifically Rachel who I know is only a call, text or email away from answering my questions. THANK YOU!"

Carlton Laster

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and very helpful to meet all your needs."

Critters Shop

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using Cary Bohn for years, super friendly staff they’ve always taken good care of me. Pretty sure Jake might even work at this location…"

patricia ortiz

August 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very attentive, and they help you quickly, good company I have with them for several years (Original) Muy atentos, y te ayudan rápido, buena compañia tengo con ellos varios años"

Danny Boydston

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was treated very professionally and kind as well. Maria made sure I was satisfied and took care of all my needs. Excellent service!!!"

Verdell Dawson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for some time and they are always nice and professional. They try to help out in any way they can and good about following up with you. State Farm Insurance are A - 1 in my book."

Shauna Morgan

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called with a question that turned out to need the claims office. So Heather I believe her name asked to put me on hold and called claims for me to connect me through. But when she realized the hold would be for 20 minutes she put my number in for them to call me back so I didn't have to make the call again. I appreciated that small courtesy as all the rigamarole is such a pain. I could do something else while I was waiting to get an answer instead of dealing with another outgoing phone call."

stacey rhine

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel with State Farm was amazing to work with. She answered questions thoroughly and researched to save us money. Great experience!"

Maryjo Konz

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love this office Haley was wonderful and got back with me very quickly on a question I had Thank you again, this just made our day especially being we just got home from vacation"

Melissa’s Ravenstein

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love everyone at the Bohn. They are so easy to work with and helpful."

Joshua Harrington

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Cary Bohn for 4 years now. Having a home town insurance friend is so much nicer than dealing with TV commercial companies. Any time I need something they are just a phone call or office visit away."

Kim Hunter

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly and efficient. They are always cheery and willing to help."

Gagly Port21

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for all insurance needs, I asked Maria to get me some information on life insurance and I promptly got the information I needed the same day! I definitely know I can rely on Maria for her expediency."