Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cary Bohn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cary Bohn

5 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Harrington

Joshua Harrington

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Cary Bohn for 4 years now. Having a home town insurance friend is so much nicer than dealing with TV commercial companies. Any time I need something they are just a phone call or office visit away."
Profile photo of Kim Hunter

Kim Hunter

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly and efficient. They are always cheery and willing to help."
Profile photo of Gagly Port21

Gagly Port21

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for all insurance needs, I asked Maria to get me some information on life insurance and I promptly got the information I needed the same day! I definitely know I can rely on Maria for her expediency."
Profile photo of Hayley Mayo

Hayley Mayo

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Herrera

David Herrera

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Very knowledgeable staff. Amanda too great care of me. She saved me $70/month on my insurance."
Profile photo of Kimberly Duarte

Kimberly Duarte

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Isaac Vasquez

Isaac Vasquez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was a huge help and highly recommended, was in and out pretty easy with no trouble at all and great competing prices compared to other agency’s numbers, super huge help"
Profile photo of Summer Miller

Summer Miller

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Morales

Maria Morales

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cary has such amazing staff. So friendly and very helpful!! I got quoted and had everything well explained to me!! Would definitely recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Adri M

Adri M

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service… 👍"
Profile photo of Jesus Navarrete

Jesus Navarrete

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Rachel is amazing she helped me out as much as she could and she was outstanding :)"
Profile photo of Jaime Prado

Jaime Prado

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just switched to state farm and saved roughly 100 dollars per month. Highly recommend! Tiffany was very helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Brandy Brewer

Brandy Brewer

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monika Dubon

Monika Dubon

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was great! Very knowledgeable and friendly!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Ortiz

Patricia Ortiz

January 31, 2021

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good insurance, I recommend it (Original) Buena aseguranza,se las recomiendo"
Profile photo of Carol Creswell

Carol Creswell

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Cary Bohn State Farm since moving to Decatur. We could not imagine doing business with anyone else. My favorite thing about Cary Bohn is he is always there when you need him. Very personable and caring."
Profile photo of Christina Creswell

Christina Creswell

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ellee

Ellee

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cristina always ready to help with any issues regarding my Insurance, but all the ladies in that office are helpful."
Profile photo of Hannah Rubio

Hannah Rubio

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rachael Howard is awesome and very informative! She helped me fix a few things on my insurance policy and was very happy and friendly. Very much appreciate it."
Profile photo of Destynee Blagg

Destynee Blagg

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm the last 2 years. Their great to work with and very responsive to my needs. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing insurance!"
Profile photo of Kayla Jones

Kayla Jones

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kenneth Anderson

Kenneth Anderson

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wesley Cannon

Wesley Cannon

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"When it comes to insurance and knowledge and history or being in insurance world Cary has it! I’ve had Cary Bohn for my entire marriage 18 years and he will take care of you!"