Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D Jens

D Jens

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Jens
"Great customer service is rare these days but Cary Bohn State Farm Agency does it very well indeed! Amanda was so patient and thorough with helping us get set up with new Auto, RV and Home Owners insurance! We are so grateful1"
Profile photo of Chris Werner

Chris Werner

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Werner
"Great service and great company they will actually take care of you if you need them (hopefully you wont) Update 06-07-2024 I had to file a claim for my roof and the adjusters were extremely backed up. I was told three weeks before someone could look at it however I called Parker and he was able to get me an inspection the next day 10 out of 10 customer service."
Profile photo of Ashton

Ashton

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton
"HANDS DOWN best customer service we have ever experienced!!! Maria went above and beyond for us! She is fast, efficient, and even came back with a cheaper quote than a competitor company. Maria made sure everything was in B set and even called us after office hours! Maria then sent us a thank you card, stating she was appreciate for our business! Outstanding job Cary Bohn and Maria! We cannot sing your praises enough!"
Profile photo of Melanie

Melanie

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie
"Malorie was very helpful in getting my auto insurance policy started. Fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Caleb De Leon

Caleb De Leon

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb De Leon
"Cary Bohn State Farm is highly recommended! Malorie was super helpful! She help me get the best coverage I needed and made it fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Lynn Compton

Lynn Compton

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Compton
"They are awesome people at Cary Bohn State Farm ! If you have any problems they take care you!"
Profile photo of Kristi Agan

Kristi Agan

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Agan
"Was very helpful , answered all my questions & did a awesome job & I will recommend her to everybody I know ."
Profile photo of Billy Swor

Billy Swor

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Swor
"Maria was great to work with. I would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Rachel Marshall

Rachel Marshall

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Marshall
"Great help from Malorie Dial at State Farm today! Thank you for helping me with my vehicle policy and Vintage Car policy!"
Profile photo of Caolan Brennan Gavin

Caolan Brennan Gavin

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caolan Brennan Gavin
"Exception Service!! This was my first time to get auto insurance in the US and Tiffany Jones made the experience seamless and stress free. Every other provider was giving me ridiculously expensive quotes that were out of my price range. Tiffany, at State Farm, did everything to make my insurance premium more reasonable and explained every aspect along the way. She answered every question I had, and was incredible kind, friendly and patient as well. I simply would not have been able to afford my car without everything Tiffany did. Great experience all round!!!"
Profile photo of Damian Nunez

Damian Nunez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Nunez
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Megan Autrey

Megan Autrey

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Autrey
"I had a great experience setting up my policy with Tiffany Jones! She was very professional and informative. It was great talking with her, I'm very pleased with how she walked me through each process in setting up my policy. Thank you, Tiffany!"
Profile photo of Ron Weber

Ron Weber

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Weber
"Malorie was pleasant to work with. She listened to my insurance needs & got me the right coverage at the right price. I look forward to working with her in the future. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Linda Moore

Linda Moore

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Moore
"the employees are very kind and friendly!! they have always done good for all our needs!!!!"
Profile photo of Carlos Lucio

Carlos Lucio

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Lucio
"I was provided with outstanding service by Tiffany. She was readily available to answer any questions I had and always responded promptly. I will be highly recommending her and this agency"
Profile photo of Shea Barton

Shea Barton

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Barton
"Rachel was very professional and polite. The whole experience was very efficient and easy. Will definitely recommend her services to others"
Profile photo of Daniel Swinney

Daniel Swinney

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Swinney
"I had a very pleasant experience at Cary Bohn State Farm , Rachel was very polite and very professional and took care of my policy very quickly awesome experience thank you ."
Profile photo of Rebecca Davis

Rebecca Davis

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Davis
"Maria has been very efficient and professional."
Profile photo of Kevin Roach

Kevin Roach

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Roach
"I have experienced consistent ease of process with all my insurance needs because of Amanda.. thank you for excellent service"
Profile photo of thomas mcmichael

thomas mcmichael

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thomas mcmichael
"I wanted to share my recent experience with getting a quote from Cary Bohn- State Farm, and to specifically mention how impressed I was with Rachel's assistance. She went above and beyond to provide me with all the information I needed to make an informed decision. Her knowledge and helpfulness made the process seamless and stress-free. I am confident that I made the right choice in choosing Cary Bohn- State Farm, and I highly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance services."
Profile photo of Taylor Cleveland

Taylor Cleveland

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Cleveland
"When we contacted Cary Bohn - State Farm to get a quote for a truck and trailer, we were pleasantly surprised by the level of service we received from Rachel. Not only did she provide us with all the necessary information, but she also went above and beyond to ensure that we were satisfied with our quote. Her friendly and approachable demeanor made the entire process smooth and stress-free. We highly recommend Cary Bohn - State Farm to anyone looking for exceptional customer service and competitive rates."
Profile photo of Robert Sanches

Robert Sanches

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Sanches
"Their very friendly and willing to work with you in these tuff times we’re in right know."
Profile photo of Renata Davis

Renata Davis

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renata Davis
"Rachel Howard provided great service and was able to get me good coverage for the quoted price."
Profile photo of Jan Boyd

Jan Boyd

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Boyd
"Absolutely delighted with my experience with Malorie Dial!! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Boyd

Lisa Boyd

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Boyd
"Malorie Dial was absolutely the most helpful person ever! Best experience I could ask for!!!"