Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cary Bohn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cary Bohn

5 out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chance Bennett

Chance Bennett

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Accommodating, efficient, and kind. Best customer service ever, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Krista Wells

Krista Wells

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost 10 years and absolutely love them. Super friendly staff and always willing to do what it takes to care of my needs!"
Profile photo of Aaron Lampman

Aaron Lampman

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was extremely helpful and willing to help me set up my auto insurance policy on her own time! And she was willing to put up with my endless questions! 😂"
Profile photo of Penny McCoy

Penny McCoy

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Cary Bohn for 30+ years and wouldn't dream of taking my business anywhere else. They are like family! They look out for us and want the best of us, not necessarily their bottom line. They really do care about the people they serve. Thank you to this team and specifically Rachel who I know is only a call, text or email away from answering my questions. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Carlton Laster

Carlton Laster

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and very helpful to meet all your needs."
Profile photo of Critters Shop

Critters Shop

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using Cary Bohn for years, super friendly staff they’ve always taken good care of me. Pretty sure Jake might even work at this location…"
Profile photo of patricia ortiz

patricia ortiz

August 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very attentive, and they help you quickly, good company I have with them for several years (Original) Muy atentos, y te ayudan rápido, buena compañia tengo con ellos varios años"
Profile photo of Danny Boydston

Danny Boydston

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was treated very professionally and kind as well. Maria made sure I was satisfied and took care of all my needs. Excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Verdell Dawson

Verdell Dawson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for some time and they are always nice and professional. They try to help out in any way they can and good about following up with you. State Farm Insurance are A - 1 in my book."
Profile photo of Shauna Morgan

Shauna Morgan

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called with a question that turned out to need the claims office. So Heather I believe her name asked to put me on hold and called claims for me to connect me through. But when she realized the hold would be for 20 minutes she put my number in for them to call me back so I didn't have to make the call again. I appreciated that small courtesy as all the rigamarole is such a pain. I could do something else while I was waiting to get an answer instead of dealing with another outgoing phone call."
Profile photo of stacey rhine

stacey rhine

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel with State Farm was amazing to work with. She answered questions thoroughly and researched to save us money. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Maryjo Konz

Maryjo Konz

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love this office Haley was wonderful and got back with me very quickly on a question I had Thank you again, this just made our day especially being we just got home from vacation"
Profile photo of Melissa’s Ravenstein

Melissa’s Ravenstein

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love everyone at the Bohn. They are so easy to work with and helpful."
Profile photo of Joshua Harrington

Joshua Harrington

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Cary Bohn for 4 years now. Having a home town insurance friend is so much nicer than dealing with TV commercial companies. Any time I need something they are just a phone call or office visit away."
Profile photo of Kim Hunter

Kim Hunter

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is friendly and efficient. They are always cheery and willing to help."
Profile photo of Gagly Port21

Gagly Port21

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for all insurance needs, I asked Maria to get me some information on life insurance and I promptly got the information I needed the same day! I definitely know I can rely on Maria for her expediency."
Profile photo of Hayley Mayo

Hayley Mayo

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm last year as our rates elsewhere kept rising… Rachel has helped us with policies for vehicles, a camper, home, and life! She is always very friendly, helpful and responds with any question or concern quickly. We had tremendous hail damage in February and she helped us navigate that as well, when the claims department was very backed up. 5 stars from our family!"
Profile photo of David Herrera

David Herrera

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Very knowledgeable staff. Amanda too great care of me. She saved me $70/month on my insurance."
Profile photo of Kimberly Duarte

Kimberly Duarte

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I totally recommend State Farm with Cary Bohn (Decatur Tx). I totally loved the experience from the start to finish. The representative Tiffany helped me with everything & explained everything in details of my policy I had chosen. I don’t think I could go with anybody else. The plus is they are local & I will support them & tell my family & friends about them. ♥️"
Profile photo of Isaac Vasquez

Isaac Vasquez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany was a huge help and highly recommended, was in and out pretty easy with no trouble at all and great competing prices compared to other agency’s numbers, super huge help"
Profile photo of Summer Miller

Summer Miller

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer since I began driving and Cary Bohn and his staff are amazing, especially Rachel Howard. Whether I am changing vehicles or dealing with hail damage, it is always a pleasant experience. My questions are always answered and claims processed quickly."
Profile photo of Stormi Lamb

Stormi Lamb

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was switching from State Farm to Progressive, and Progressive forgot to notify State Farm of the change (they told me they would do it, so I didn’t do it). I got charged from State Farm for the next month’s bill, and I called Rachel to get it sorted out. I thought I was just out of luck, but Rachel with Stare Farm worked to get me my bill refunded and even got me a little bit extra because my bill had gone down! In six months, I will definitely be reconsidering my switch from State Farm. Very kind, courteous, and helpful customer service was shown to me with each interaction."
Profile photo of Courtney DuVall

Courtney DuVall

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cary Bohn‘s State Farm office excels in customer service! Rachel is always quick to reply to email and efficient in meeting our families needs for insurance. She is also exceptionally knowledgeable of the services offered. I filed an auto insurance claim on the app and was able to download pictures and handle all I needed that way but Jaiden from the office still checked in multiple times to ensure I did not need anything else. You won’t regret choosing Cary Bohn as your State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Maria Morales

Maria Morales

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cary has such amazing staff. So friendly and very helpful!! I got quoted and had everything well explained to me!! Would definitely recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Adri M

Adri M

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service… 👍"